Contact

Rocky Mount Office
220 Bryant Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

P.O. Box 7966
Rocky Mount, 27804

Toll Free: 1-800-248-9290
Phone: (252) 972-7703
Fax: (252) 972-7638

Engineering

Bobby L. Joyner, PE     bjoyner@appianengineers.com
David Revoir, PE          drevoir@appianengineers.com

Josh Reason                 jreason@appianengineers.com

Administrative, Marketing and Business Development

Tonya Nelms                     tnelms@appianengineers.com

CAD

Michael Gallina, JR.          mgallina@appianengineers.com

Ryan Joyner                      rtjoyner@appianengineers.com

Kelly Williams                    kwilliams@appianengineers.com