CONTACT APPIAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS

P.O. Box 7966
Rocky Mount, 27804

Toll Free: 1-800-248-9290
Phone: (252) 972-7703

STAFF DIRECTORY

ENGINEERING

Bobby L. Joyner, PE

bjoyner@appianengineers.com


David Revoir, PE

drevoir@appianengineers.com

Josh Reason

jreason@appianengineers.com

COMPUTER AIDED DESIGN

Michael Gallina, JR.

mgallina@appianengineers.com

Ryan Joyner

rtjoyner@appianengineers.com

Kelly Williams

kwilliams@appianengineers.com

ADMINISTRATIVE, MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tonya Nelms

tnelms@appianengineers.com

“When I need assistance with a building or greenfield site from an engineering or conceptual design purpose, I always call Appian Engineers and the reason is they always provide me prompt, first class service with honest answers to all my questions regarding the building and or site.  Appian Engineers is the Best of the Best and I consider them my partner in all my economic development projects. They are with me in the beginning and throughout the project.  Bobby Joyner, is always available to support and provide leadership for his team."

Oppie Jordan

VP Edgecombe County
Carolinas Gateway Partnership

© 2019 Appian Consulting Engineers, PA

Privacy Policy >